Obama in the my eyes

04/02/2012 09:12

Report according to the medium, Obama visits an Australia recently, and declare in the Australia Darwin's harbor to build up military base.Obama on the other hand declares the existence that the United States will strengthen in the Pacific Asia and sends out a signal at the same time and mean that the United States will look for to strengthen and the cooperation of China.So, Obama's attitude to China actually how?I at 《the Lang Be salty even to say:The new imperialism is in China 》this book in exclusively did analysis.
Pass by, in little president Bush's ages, American the acknowledgement is not- black namely white, is also-is not an enemy is a friend, this be list side doctrine.Obama is minority of presidents of acknowledgement grey areas in American history, he gave up a list side doctrine.But even if gave up a list side doctrine, the United States led by Obama also cuts off impossible change for regarding with hostility China.We never embrace to have impractical imagination to Obama, otherwise will NBA Snapbacks Hats compensate a madam and fold a soldier.I think Obama will with the very vivid diplomatic language, with the way of tactful means, technique, not pain not the Yang ground deal with us and choose the easier way ground to the foot we Chinese face, but they then obtain all of'inside son'.Actually, Obama has been just fighting with the exchange rate, trade war, and cost war to deal with China.
To understand the United States understand Obama for the first essentials.In fact Obama is a very abstruse person, we saw him too in brief.Raise an example, don't know that each reader has to notice, Obama is from the on the first day starting of the election, until he is elected as the president be shouted of that day of, I always don't see him once smiling as well as see him once crying.Is also say he the pleased Nu is not at the color, the form's personality is very stable.When he is attackstoned by other people, that kind of reaction of his absolutely makes me feeling shocked while including other people to attackstone his pastor.Be like him this kind of cold personality, if he has never won an election the president's words, you know is he the most suitable to match to do what work?His doing a fund manager is quite the cheese.
Depend on a problem is one of the toughest problems met on the road of Obama's election especially, this 66-year-old black pastor once guided Obama to become a Christian, spirit tutor became Obama for 22 years, he manages a wedding to combine to carry on baptism for its two daughters for Obama.But is also this pastor, hate bitterly American white man very much, he says that the moxa Zi disease of Africa is what American takes to go to, also say'9& bulls;11'the affairs is God for cursing the United States, etc..Wait until while coming out to run for a president, Obama is held tight a hold by the opponent, declares these affairs.Obama's good friend is this kind of person, a person who hates bitterly the United States, how can make him win an election?So, is Obama how to handle this problem?
Obama is too severe, from elsewhere manage the way of this problem, we can imagine, he is a what kind of president.If change to do our ordinary people, may say, I am getting wronger, I apologize, sorry, that pastor originally disliked him, I ignored him, didn't have fun with him.May be so, apologize to whole American common peoples, the pain scolds a pastor, ruptures a relation with him and makes a clear distinction boundary.The whole world all thinks that he will open news conference apology, result be not so.
On March 18, 2008, Obama announces a lecture in Philadelphia'a more perfect federal', the first words be:Execuse me, I not the ability rupture a relation with that black pastor.This words are a , the whole fieldses are all stunned speechless.The owners all expect him to call names, result he didn't scold.He says that just as I can not rupture a my relationship with my white man grandmother is similar, I the parents divorced since the childhood, father was a black, the mother was a white man, my grandmother since the childhood took me greatly, she was a white man, she poured into life love all on me.But my grandmother once told me as well, the time that she fears to go shopping most there was black to side once walk from her, she was afraid that the black robs her, my the grandmother also usually tell me she has already hated bitterly more black.Therefore, I want to accept my grandmother, will accept my pastor, because that is a part of the polarized sunglasses United States, what I ain't likely to escape from.But this pastor makes a mistake, isn't the race speech that he is partial to arouse, this isn't his biggest mistake, his biggest mistake is that his forgetting the United States is a nation for progressing unremittingly, and the United States is a nation that will change.But'change'this phrase is the outline that he runs for.
Obama's lecture acquired the applause of the whole world, everyone even thought'a more perfect federal'denounce same greatness with Lincoln's inauguration.This declaration completely conquered the American's heart, and he finally say the mistake of biggest his what pastor made, is the election outline that ignores to solve him.His election slogan be'change', his pastor doesn't know his slogan, therefore see the United States as United States for bogging down.The black and white opposition is the circumstance of reality, I ain't likely to escape from, because this is the United States, but my ideal is a change, complaint and critique of my pastor and my grandmother all will at my get generally under have a change.Obama too cleverness.
His lecture is very fascinating, have among them a make people's impression deep more, he speaks the female votes of Atlanta, database Ms. Bo, she has been 106 years old, is a black female.In American black is BE discriminated against very much, the woman is subjected to a bias more, the woman is subjected to the degree for discriminating against even more even serious than black.The United States is allow a black vote in 1870, just allow women's vote after till 1920.So be black in the United States women are very unlucky matters.But Obama says in the lecture, you see, the 106-year-old black women walk till today and finally throw down heavenliness of a , today this a moment pass by to the woman, completely changed to the bias of black, so then I can be a president.And he says, although I acquired 52% ballots, and 48% voteses didn't choose me, but I am your president, although you didn't choose me.The arrogant is hundred percent!
 

see more:Tolerance and understanding
Call inside brief stagnation industry in the market